Welding Industries Australia

1300 300 884

wle

At WIA, we take pride in providing our customers with exceptional support.

While there are a number of ways you can get in touch with us, the first point of call is our Customer Support team who can assist with all product, sales and technical enquiries.

If one of our Customer Support Specialists can’t help, they will put you in touch with the person at WIA who can.

Our Customer Support Team:

Mahi Rao – National Customer Support Manager
Tessy Nixon – Customer Support Specialist
Nicole Walker – Customer Support Specialist

Call Us

Customer Support
Telephone 1300 300 884

International Enquiries
mahi.rao@welding.com.au

Email Us

As your enquiry is important to us, please take a moment to complete your details below and we will be in touch. 

  •   
  •   

When it comes to welding, WIA has the experts on hand to work in partnership with our customers to deliver the knowledge and solutions that contribute to achieving greater success. 

 
We can do this because, both locally and globally, we have a team of highly qualified professionals that understand the heavy engineering, mining and oil and gas markets.  As part of the ITW Welding group, WIA represents some of the world's leading welding equipment and consumable brands, including: Miller, Hobart, Elga, Weldwell, Stein and Bernard.  Our product range includes: industrial welding equipment, filler metals, induction heating systems and welding safety.

Our local technical team includes Product Managers, Engineers, Field Application Specialists and Product Specialists who offer extensive qualifications, including:

• Masters of Material Engineering
• International Welding Specialist
• International Welding Technologist
• Certified Welding Inspectors and Supervisors
 

National



Fuhai Liu > Profile
Product & Sales Manager - End Market
fuhai.liu@welding.com.au
0419 864 812

North Queensland

Craig Robertson > Profile
End Market Specialist
craig.robertson@welding.com.au
0439 278 960

Brisbane

Rohin Rutherford > Profile
End Market Specialist
rohin.rutherford@welding.com.au
0413 045 914

Western Australia

Alex Longman > Profile
End Market Specialist
alex.longman@welding.com.au
0412 417 246

National

Mathew Hefferan > Profile
Field Applications Specialist
mathew.hefferan@welding.com.au
0417 096 188

North Queensland

Ryan Crisp > Profile
End Market Specialist
ryan.crisp@welding.com.au
0418 746 642

New South Wales

Rodney Higgins > Profile
End Market Specialist
rodney.higgins@welding.com.au
0418 877 953

 

National


Deborah Simenko
National Sales & Marketing Manager
deborah.simenko@welding.com.au
0417 864 197


Elena Capozzi
Marketing Co-ordinator
elena.capozzi@welding.com.au
0413 045 922

Victoria, Sydney & Tasmania


Antony Muller > Profile
Account Manager – Distribution
antony.muller@welding.com.au
0412 045 084

New South Wales

Glenn Callinan > Profile
Account Manager – Distribution
glenn.callinan@welding.com.au
0427 202 441

South Australia, Western Australia & Northern Territory


Michael Ewart > Profile
Account Manager – Distribution
michael.ewart@welding.com.au
0413 045 900

Queensland


Brendan Watt > Profile
Account Manager – Distribution
brendan.watt@welding.com.au
0413 045 916