Welding Industries Australia

1300 300 884

wle

At WIA, we take pride in providing our customers with exceptional support.

While there are a number of ways you can get in touch with us, the first point of call is our Customer Support team who can assist with all product, sales and technical enquiries.

If one of our Customer Support Specialists can’t help, they will put you in touch with the person at WIA who can.

Our Customer Support Team:

Mahi Rao – National Customer Support Manager
Tessy Nixon – Customer Support Specialist
Nicole Walker – Customer Support Specialist

Call Us

Customer Support
Telephone 1300 300 884

Fax 1300 301 884

International Enquiries
mahi.rao@welding.com.au

Email Us

As your enquiry is important to us, please take a moment to complete your details below and we will be in touch. 

  •   
  •   

When it comes to welding, WIA has the experts on hand to work in partnership with our customers to deliver the knowledge and solutions that contribute to achieving greater success. 

 
We can do this because, both locally and globally, we have a team of highly qualified professionals that understand the heavy engineering, mining and oil and gas markets.  As part of the ITW Welding group, WIA represents some of the world's leading welding equipment and consumable brands, including: Miller, Hobart, Elga, Weldwell, Stein and Bernard.  Our product range includes: industrial welding equipment, filler metals, induction heating systems and welding safety.

Our local technical team includes Product Managers, Engineers, Field Application Specialists and Product Specialists who offer extensive qualifications, including:

• Masters of Material Engineering
• International Welding Specialist
• International Welding Technologist
• Certified Welding Inspectors and Supervisors
 

National


Shaun Batty > Profile
Product & Sales Manager – Equipment
shaun.batty@welding.com.au
0413 045 899


Glenn Callinan > Profile
Product Specialist – Equipment
glenn.callinan@welding.com.au
0427 202 441

North Queensland


Ryan Crisp
Product Specialist – Equipment
ryan.crisp@welding.com.au
0418 746 642

Brisbane


Leigh Sheldrick > Profile
Product Specialist – Equipment
leigh.sheldrick@welding.com.au
0413 045 909

Western Australia


Neil Wickham > Profile
Product Specialist – Equipment
neil.wickham@welding.com.au
0418 622 257

New South Wales


Currently Recruiting
Product Specialist – Equipment

National


Fuhai Liu > Profile
Product & Sales Manager - Filler Metals
fuhai.liu@welding.com.au
0419 864 812


Mathew Hefferan > Profile
Field Applications Specialist - Filler Metals
mathew.hefferan@welding.com.au
0417 096 188

Brisbane


Rohin Rutherford > Profile
Product Specialist - Filler Metals
rohin.rutherford@welding.com.au
0413 045 914

North Queensland


Craig Robertson > Profile
Product Specialist - Filler Metals
craig.robertson@welding.com.au
0439 278 960

New South Wales


Rodney Higgins > Profile
Product Specialist - Filler Metals
rodney.higgins@welding.com.au
0418 877 953

Western Australia


Alex Longman
Product Specialist - Filler Metals
alex.longman@welding.com.au
0412 417 246

National

Deborah Simenko
National Sales & Marketing Manager
deborah.simenko@welding.com.au
0417 864 197

Elena Capozzi
Marketing Co-ordinator
elena.capozzi@welding.com.au
0413 045 922

Victoria, Sydney & Tasmania


Antony Muller > Profile
Sales Specialist – Distribution
antony.muller@welding.com.au
0412 045 084

South Australia, Western Australia & Northern Territory


Michael Ewart > Profile
Sales Specialist – Distribution
michael.ewart@welding.com.au
0413 045 900

Queensland & New South Wales


Brendan Watt > Profile
Sales Specialist – Distribution
brendan.watt@welding.com.au
0413 045 916